Homepage

Hello There

WE ARE RECRUITMENT SPECIALISTS

Welcome to Granite Recruitment, we are a leading specialist provider of technical and engineering personnel to a range of industries throughout the UK.

We strive to understand each individual client’s business, their unique service offerings and project specifics.

We are an extension of our client’s service; we are invested in their success and together we will grow.

73
Happy clients
1505
Cups of Coffee
14503
Registered Candidates
453
Filled jobs

Skill Set

A combination of abilities, qualities and experiences we apply to perform well.

Market Knowledge

We were formed in 2004 and have operated extensively across multiple industries.

Discipline Expertise

We have built a long-standing, credible reputation by being honest, staying focused and delivering quality.

Great Recruitment

Mastering recruitment isn’t easy, to achieve our level takes dedication and creative thinking.

Extensive Network

We have developed an extensive database of technicians and engineering throughout the UK.

Our Values

A combination of abilities, qualities and experiences we apply to perform well...

Passion

We genuinely love what we do and impact our engineering can have on the world.

Integrity

Our recruitment specialists take pride in understanding the disciplines they provide.

Hard Work

Our team work hard to provide the very best service to clients and contractors alike.

Team Work

We work as a team rather than individuals, we believe this produces a higher level of service.

Our Team

Meet our team thats makes it all happen...

Laura Phipps

Office Manager
01224 001192 | laura.phipps@granite-recruitment.com

Craig Phillips

Company Director
01224 001191 | craig.phillips@granite-recruitment.com

Brian Kelly

Regional Manager
01224 001195 | brian.kelly@granite-recruitment.com

Andrew Martin

Recruitment Specialist
01224 001195 | andrew.martin@granite-recruitment.com

Melissa Murray

Recruitment Specialist
01224 001193 | melissa.murray@granite-recruitment.com

Damian Kus

Head of Finance
01224 001153 | damian.kus@global-resources.co.uk

Emma Christie

QHSE Advisor
01224 356856 | emma.christie@gqsuk.com

Latest News

What's new at Granite Recruitment

What differentiates us? #1
3rd June 2020

Author image
Granite Recruitment

What differentiates us? #2
10th June 2020

Author image
Granite Recruitment

What differentiates us? #3
24th June 2020

Author image
Granite Recruitment

Contact Us

Reach out and say hello

Send Us A Message

Sending...
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Your message was sent, thank you!

Contact Info

Where to Find Us

Granite Recruitment
NE Scotland | Aberdeen
Phone: +44 (0)1224 001196

Granite Recruitment
East Anglia | Norwich
Phone: +44 (0)1603 578140