Andrew Martin

Recruitment Specialist

Hello there

I am Andrew Martin

Career Background?

I joined Granite Recruitment part time whilst completing my Business course starting out in administration which has given me a great foundation. When I finished college I was offered a full time position in a recruitment role and have been building on my foundation since.

Best Part about your role?

I have a wide network of clients and personnel that I communicate with regularly. It has taken a number of years to establish myself as a respected recruiter and I take a lot of pride in the relationships I have developed.

What is it like working at Granite Recruitment?

There is a fantastic atmosphere and we always have a good laugh. We work hard and all aim to achieve the most from each day!

Why is Granite Recruitment different to another agency?

We genuinely believe we are the best in our field, and always go the extra mile to keep it that way. The energetic culture that Granite Recruitment has is what sets us apart, and we enjoy working as one team to meet the requirements of clients.

What do you do in your spare time?

I am a big fan of American football. My team is the New York Giants and will always watch Saquon try to run for 100 yards each game!

Our Team

Meet our team thats makes it all happen...

Laura Phipps

Office Manager
01224 001192 | laura.phipps@granite-recruitment.com

Craig Phillips

Company Director
01224 001191 | craig.phillips@granite-recruitment.com

Brian Kelly

Regional Manager
01224 001195 | brian.kelly@granite-recruitment.com

Andrew Martin

Recruitment Specialist
01224 001195 | andrew.martin@granite-recruitment.com

Melissa Murray

Recruitment Specialist
01224 001193 | melissa.murray@granite-recruitment.com

Damian Kus

Head of Finance
01224 001153 | damian.kus@global-resources.co.uk

Emma Christie

QHSE Advisor
01224 356856 | emma.christie@gqsuk.com

Contact Us

Reach out and say hello

Send Us A Message

Sending...
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Your message was sent, thank you!

Contact Info

Where to Find Us

Granite Recruitment
NE Scotland | Aberdeen
Phone: +44 (0)1224 001196

Granite Recruitment
East Anglia | Norwich
Phone: +44 (0)1603 578140