Brian Kelly

Regional Manager

Hello there

I am Brian Kelly

Career Background?

Started as a Mechanical Engineering Apprentice in Great Yarmouth and on completion moved into the Oil and Gas sector in 1989. Over the last 30 years I slowly worked my way from operations through to management and have travelled extensively throughout that time. Europe, Middle East, Africa, America, Caspian, Asia.

Best Part about your role?

I am new to the role with Granite Recruitment, but I am looking forward to making contact with some old colleagues and helping out both clients and contractors.

What is it like working at Granite Recruitment?

Open, honest and friendly.

Why is Granite Recruitment different to another agency?

We know the sectors we operate within extremely well and work together as a team shareexperience and knowledge. We maintain communication with the best candidates and can react to client requirements at speed.

What do you do in your spare time?

Motorbikes. I am a member of the Hinkley Triumph Owners Club (HTOC) and ride a Triumph Rocket 3(2.3 Litre). Nothing helps me unwind like going for a ride.

Our Team

Meet our team thats makes it all happen...

Laura Phipps

Office Manager
01224 001192 | laura.phipps@granite-recruitment.com

Craig Phillips

Company Director
01224 001191 | craig.phillips@granite-recruitment.com

Brian Kelly

Regional Manager
01224 001195 | brian.kelly@granite-recruitment.com

Andrew Martin

Recruitment Specialist
01224 001195 | andrew.martin@granite-recruitment.com

Melissa Murray

Recruitment Specialist
01224 001193 | melissa.murray@granite-recruitment.com

Damian Kus

Head of Finance
01224 001153 | damian.kus@global-resources.co.uk

Emma Christie

QHSE Advisor
01224 356856 | emma.christie@gqsuk.com

QHSE Advisor
01224 356586 | emma.christie@gqsuk.com

Contact Us

Reach out and say hello

Send Us A Message

Sending...
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Your message was sent, thank you!

Contact Info

Where to Find Us

Granite Recruitment
NE Scotland | Aberdeen
Phone: +44 (0)1224 001196

Granite Recruitment
East Anglia | Norwich
Phone: +44 (0)1603 578140