Craig Phillips

Managing Director

Hello there

I am Craig Phillips

Career Background?

I started as a technical apprentice studying electrical & electronics prior completing a university scholarship. I had a great grounding working within a manufacturing company over twelve-year period, gaining exposure across many departments such as engineering, software, supply chain, test and production.

Best Part about your role?

In my role I wear many hats, so no one day is the same. I thrive on having exposure to the whole business and strategy development, implementing your vision and making it succeed is a great feeling.

What is it like working at Granite Recruitment?

I am continuously growing a team that have an excellent character, I look for driven people who can also enjoy their job; it’s a fun place to work!

Why is Granite Recruitment different to another agency?

My team don’t just turn up to work as a job, we have great pride to striving to be the best and deliver exceptional service to both our client base and candidates.

What do you do in your spare time?

I enjoy traveling the world, ticking off different locations each year. I have also always been big into my sports, anything active and competitive brings out the best in me… and sometimes the worst!

Our Team

Meet our team thats makes it all happen...

Laura Phipps

Office Manager
01224 001192 | laura.phipps@granite-recruitment.com

Craig Phillips

Company Director
01224 001191 | craig.phillips@granite-recruitment.com

Brian Kelly

Regional Manager
01224 001195 | brian.kelly@granite-recruitment.com

Andrew Martin

Recruitment Specialist
01224 001195 | andrew.martin@granite-recruitment.com

Melissa Murray

Recruitment Specialist
01224 001193 | melissa.murray@granite-recruitment.com

Damian Kus

Head of Finance
01224 001153 | damian.kus@global-resources.co.uk

Emma Christie

QHSE Advisor
01224 356856 | emma.christie@gqsuk.com

Contact Us

Reach out and say hello

Send Us A Message

Sending...
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Your message was sent, thank you!

Contact Info

Where to Find Us

Granite Recruitment
NE Scotland | Aberdeen
Phone: +44 (0)1224 001196

Granite Recruitment
East Anglia | Norwich
Phone: +44 (0)1603 578140