Damian Kus

Head of Finance

Hello there

I am Damian Kus

Career Background?

I have more than 9 years of industry experience in a variety of roles between the oil and gas and marketing industries.

Best Part about your role?

Collaborating with very driven individuals and providing necessary support for growth.

What is it like working at Granite Recruitment?

It’s exciting, we are always moving forward.

Why is Granite Recruitment different to another agency?

The team is very dynamic and always puts clients’ needs first by providing right people solutions for the right challenges.

What do you do in your spare time?

Outside of spending time with my family, I play basketball and as a fan of the game, I support Chicago Bulls.

Our Team

Meet our team thats makes it all happen...

Laura Phipps

Office Manager
01224 001192 | laura.phipps@granite-recruitment.com

Craig Phillips

Company Director
01224 001191 | craig.phillips@granite-recruitment.com

Brian Kelly

Regional Manager
01224 001195 | brian.kelly@granite-recruitment.com

Andrew Martin

Recruitment Specialist
01224 001195 | andrew.martin@granite-recruitment.com

Melissa Murray

Recruitment Specialist
01224 001193 | melissa.murray@granite-recruitment.com

Damian Kus

Head of Finance
01224 001153 | damian.kus@global-resources.co.uk

Emma Christie

QHSE Advisor
01224 356856 | emma.christie@gqsuk.com

Contact Us

Reach out and say hello

Send Us A Message

Sending...
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Your message was sent, thank you!

Contact Info

Where to Find Us

Granite Recruitment
NE Scotland | Aberdeen
Phone: +44 (0)1224 001196

Granite Recruitment
East Anglia | Norwich
Phone: +44 (0)1603 578140